Menu

Clubs and classes

 

Activity Club Facility Age Date Day & time Contact
Badminton Pittville Badminton Club Sports Hall All All year round Sun 10am - 1pm

Mr Chris Travis

07759628636

pittville@christravis.co.uk

Basketball

Cheltenham Basketball

 

Spartans Basketball team

Sports Hall

 

Sports Hall

Over 16s

 

Over 16s

All year round

All year round

Fri 8-10pm

 

Tue 6-7pm

(Fixtures) 

Mr Paul Winder

07707861063

pwinder@hotmail.com

Children's Language classes

Dialogue, Russian Language School

Classroom

 

 

U16s

 

 

Term time

 

Sun 10am- 4pm

Nina Loginova

loginovanina@gmail.com

Five-a-side Leagues

PowerPlay

Astro

 

All (Teams)

All year 

Thur 6-9pm

www.powerplay.co.uk

0844 745 2020

Ladies Football Cheltenham Town Ladies Astro U10s Sept- April Tues 6-7pm

Gary Goodhall

07954 994785

gary.goodhall@blueyonder.co.uk

Ladies Football Cheltenham Town Ladies Astro U12s Sept-April Tues 7-8pm

Gary Goodhall

07954 994785

gary.goodhall@blueyonder.co.uk

Ladies Football Cheltenham Town Ladies Astro Over 16s

Sept - April

Tues 8-9pm

Graham Fletcher 07917246811

gftivoli22@gmail.com

 

Football Coaching

Shane Duff Soccer Schools

Astro

 

U8s - U12s

All year round

Wed 6-8pm

Shane Duff          07917821577

info@shaneduffsoccer.co.uk

  Cheltenham Leisure Trust Astro U15s All year round Fri 5-6pm

Daniel Brookes                   
daniel.brookes@cheltenhamtrust.org.uk

Fitness & Dance

Ballroom Dancing

Dance Studio

 

 

Gym

 

Dance Studio

All

 

 

Children's class

 

Adult class

All year round

1st Sat of every month
7.30-10.30pm

Sat 11.30am - 1.30pm

Mon & Tues 7pm - 10pm

Natasha Overthrow
07756422378

Nat_dancemotion@hotmail.co.uk

  Zumba Fitness

Main Hall

Gym Studio

Gym Studio
Over 16s All year round

Tues 7.30-8.30pm

Fri 6.30-7.30pm

Sat 10-11am

Miss Natalie Burton

07927759286

zumbanatalie@hotmail.co.uk

  ZUU Bodyweight Workout Gym Over 16s All year round

Wed 6pm

Sat 11.15am

 

Annelize from Class Fit

annelize@class-fit.co.uk

  Your Happy Size Weight Loss Club Dance Studio All Term time only Sat 10 - 11am

Helen Yarnold

helen.yarnold@btinternet.com

  Belly Dance Drills Dance Studio Over 16s All year round Thurs 6.15 - 7.15pm

Liz Hoyland

nefertitifusion@gmail.com

Martial Arts Tae Kwon Do Sports Hall & Gym All All year round Sat 10-11am

Mr Paresh Bhadeshia

07748437806

pmbhad@blueyonder.co.uk
  Tai Chi, White Dragon Dance Studio All All year round Thurs 7.30-8.30pm

Mr John Dyke

07960301174

whitedragon@whitedragon.co.uk
  GKR Karate Sports Hall All All year round Fri 6-7pm

Mr Daniel Eastman

07852292218

deastman@gkrkarate.com
  Kinjite Ryu - Black Dragon Martial Arts Dance Studio All All year round Mon 6-7pm

Mr Ryan Renard

07772 814144

ryan.renard@gmail.com
Music Olá Samba Drumming Main Hall Over 16s All year round Wed 7-9pm

Mr David Walter

07927589522

david@olasamba.co.uk
Netball United Netball Club Sports Hall Over 14s Sept- April Tues 7-9pm

Vicki Wood

01242 518261

Vicki.wood@unitednetballclub.co.uk
  Survivors Netball Club Sports Hall Over 16s Sept- April Mon 7-9pm

Kirsty Wingate

07787732613

kirstywingate@gmail.com
  Netball Fun League Sports Hall Over 16s All year round Wed 7-10pm

Bridget Beardsley

0117 2302028

register@netballfunleague.co.uk
Worship AGAPE Main Hall All All year round Sun 11am - 2pm

Mr Gift Terera

07807922458

Gift.terera@hotmail.com